GAG Members

The majority of GAG membership is drawn from archaeological personnel who work in Britain. However, there are an increasing number of enquiries from abroad and we now have members in Europe, Australia and the USA.

GAG Committee Members

Committee positions are open to all members of the Association with elections taking place at the Annual General Meeting, usually held at the annual CIfA Conference.

The Committee 2021-2022

Hannah Kennedy (Chair)
Eleanor Winter (Treasurer)
Amy Wright (Secretary)
Leanne Gerriety
Lesley Collett
Mikko Kriek
Mark Hoyle
Aisling Nash

We are currently looking for enthusiastic members to join our committee. If you are interested in joining the committee, please email

GAG Committee Meetings

GAG Council meetings take place between two and three times a year.

GAG Artists Acceptance Of Terms Document

The following documents will be updated in accordance with what the AOI agree about our status.

Download the GAG Artists Terms & Conditions Agreement

View our page on the CIfA website.
View and apply to join our Facebook page.

Latest newsletter and Archive